Bihar government holiday calendar 2020

Bihar Holiday List 2020
The following table outlines Bihar holidays 2020:

Bihar has 19 bank holidays in the year 2020 excluding the second/forth Saturday and Sundays. Below is the the month-wise 2020 bank holidays list in Bihar.

इस पृष्ठ में बिहार के लिए सभी 2020 छुट्टियों का एक कैलेंडर है परिवर्तनों की घोषणा के रूप में इन तिथियों को संशोधित किया जा सकता है, इसलिए अपडेट के लिए नियमित रूप से जांचें।

DATEREASON / REMARKS
JANUARY
January 26, Sunday, 2020Republic Day
January 30,Thursday Basant Panchami
MARCH
March 10, Tuesday, 2020Holi
March 22, Sunday, 2020Bihar Day
APRIL
April 2, Thursday, 2020Ram Navami
April 10, Friday, 2020Good Friday
April 14, Tuesday, 2020Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
MAY
May 1, Friday, 2020May Day
May 24, Sunday, 2020Idul Fitr
JULY
July 31, Friday, 2020Bakrid / Eid al Adha
AUGUST
August 11, Tuesday, 2020Janmashtami
August 15, Saturday, 2020Independence Day
August 30, Sunday, 2020Muharram
OCTOBER
October 2, Friday, 2020Gandhi Jayanti
October 25, Sunday, 2020Maha Navami
October 26, Monday, 2020Vijaya Dashami
NOVEMBER
November 14, Saturday, 2020Diwali
November 20, Friday, 2020Chhath Puja
November 21, Saturday, 2020Chhath Puja Holiday
DECEMBER
December 25, Friday, 2020Christmas Day


Note:This is the unofficial holiday calender as the official bihar government calendar will be launched in October .As soon as it is launched ,we will upload it here .

Facebook Comments